Pride of Ownership Winners

This months Club Meeting was of course the Pride of Ownership event and was held at The Dairy Waddesdon Manor.

Twenty seven cars competed in seven classes plus the club car of the year class.

The winners were as follows:

Class A Pre 1962:                             Mike Jones for his MG T2

Class B 1962-80 MG Roadsters:  Mike Sargent for his MGB Roadster

Class C: 1962-80 MGB GT:           David Colvin for his MGB GT

Class D: MG RV8 and  MGF:        David Patrick-Brown for his MGF

Class E: MG TF                                Peter Mansfield for his MG TF

Class F: MG Saloons:                     Russell Wheeler for his MG ZR

Class G: Non MG Classics:            Alan Dyson for his Lotus (MG Badge on Engine)

The Winner of the Club Car of the Year was Mike Jones for his MG T2.

Congratulations to all who participated and to the worthy winners.

Photos to follow.

No Replies to "Pride of Ownership Winners"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK